ورقة ورقة و خط التصفيح

التركيز

ورقة ورقة و خط التصفيح

خط التصفيح - يتم إنتاج البسكويت الصلب والمفرقعات على خطوط مع آلات الترقق والألواح التي تشكل ألواح العجين وبكرات تقطيع أو اثنتين. في خط التصفيح ، يتم الحد من السماكة أثناء المعالجة من خلال بكرات المقياس التي يمكن ضبطها يدويًا أو باستخدام نظام أوتوماتيكي. يتم إرجاع القصاصات الناتجة من القطع إلى أول آلة تشكيل من أجل إعادة معالجتها إلى عجينة جديدة.

الحل لإنتاج

بسكويت قاس ومكسر

عادةً ما يتم طهي البسكويت الصلب (انتقال الحرارة بشكل رئيسي عن طريق الإشعاع) في فرن سيكلوثيرمي مشع حيث ، عند الضرورة ، يضاف قسم الحمل الحراري إلى المنطقة الأخيرة. بالنسبة للمفرقعات التي تتطلب طاقة عالية ، يتم خبزها بغاز مباشر الفرن أو الفرن الهجين حيث يتم استخدام ما يصل إلى نصف الغاز المباشر بطول الفرن بينما يتم استخدام نظام سيكلوريمي للنصف الثاني. يمكن لـ IBL تقديم خطوط تتبع طاقات الإنتاج لاحتياجات العملاء ، مع تكوينات مختلفة وشخصية. يمكننا أيضًا توفير خط التصفيح بعرض مختلف ، من 600 mm إلى 1800 mm.

مثال على

ورقة ورقة و خط التصفيح

01. خلاط أفقي
02. وحدة التغذية بالرأس
03. ناقل مضمّن
04. أربع بكرات ورقة
05. مقاييس لفة
06. ريلاكس الناقل
07. آلة قطع الروتاري
08. قصاصات عودة النظام
09 ، الملح / السكر SPRINKLER
10. فرن الحمل المحملة

حبوب القهوة

1. خلاط أفقي

تم تصميم الخلاط الأفقي لتشكيل العجين لمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، مثل المفرقعات والبسكويت المقولب والبسكويت العجين القصير ، والمنتجات المبثوقة ، والمنتجات المخمرة. إنه متوفر بأحجام مختلفة ، بسعة تتراوح من 200 إلى 1600 لتر. يتم تحقيق الوعاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304 ولديه إغلاق محكم هوائي. إنه قادر على تدوير ما يصل إلى 135 ° لتفريغ منتج سهل وكامل ، و 35 ° للخلف للتحميل اليدوي للمكونات الدقيقة.

حبوب القهوة

باول - اختياري

وعاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثبت على عجلات. السعة من 200 إلى 1600 l.

حبوب القهوة

جهاز رفع الوعاء - اختياري

آلة فولاذية مطلية قوية ترفع العجينة وتغذيها في وحدة تغذية العجينة أو في النطاط من خلال اثنين من الشوكة المبطنة. يتم التحكم في جهاز الإمالة بالأوامر الموضوعة في الإطار. من الممكن ارتفاعات مختلفة لتفريغ العجين ، اعتمادًا على الماكينة. منطقة المناورة المحمية.

حبوب القهوة

02. دوغ فيد

وقد المغذي العجين رسمت الكتفين الصلب الكربوني والأغطية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الداخلية الحجم من 900 إلى 1300 ملم العرض. يتخلص من وعاء بسعة 1200 كجم. مجهزة بسرعة ثابتة ، وهي كاملة مع نظام القطع لفصل العجين الصلب وفتات البسكويت العجين القصير.

حبوب القهوة

03. ناقل مضمّن

حزام يتحقق في البلاستيك الغذاء الصف مع إطار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مجهزة بمحرك مستقل في سرعة ثابتة ، مهيأ للكشف عن المعادن. الطول: 4500 مم. العرض: 900-1300 مم

حبوب القهوة

04. أربع بكرات ورقة

يتم تشكيل ورقة العجين من خلال العمل المشترك لطبقة الأسطوانة الأربعة: أول زوجين من الأسطوانة المحززة في أعلى 250 mm ، ثم من خلال الأسطوانة الملساء 180 mm للزوجين الثانية. يتم تنظيم الأسطوانة من خلال نظام يدوي (نشرة إعلانية) مزود بمؤشر موضع كلايتون. إطار من الصلب الكربوني المطلي. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304 واثب وأغطية الحماية. العرض: 800-1000-1200-1500 مم

حبوب القهوة

قطع ورقة 90 ° أو مستقيم - اختياري

تقوم الآلة بقص وتداخل صفائح العجين المعايرة بفضل عربتي تبديل: الأولى تضع ورقة العجين والثانية تستعيد التراكم الناتج عن العربة الأولى. يقطع الجهاز ورقة العجين المطلوبة. تتكون ورقة القطع من إطارين من الصلب الكربوني وعربين مع حركة متناوبة. يمكن ضبط العربة السفلية من أجل الحصول على العرض المطلوب من نفخة متعددة الطبقات عند الخروج وعدد الطبقات ، من 4 إلى 8.

حبوب القهوة

05. 3 مقاييس لفة

تحتوي لفة المقياس على أسطوانة متحركة في الأسفل ، قابلة للتعديل بواسطة نظام يدوي (نشرة) مع مؤشر موضع (كلايتون) واسطوانة ثابتة في الأعلى. سرعة متغيرة من خلال العاكس ومع انتقال سلسلة. الإطار: الألومنيوم gearbore يغطي Ergal والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحماية. العرض: 800-1500 مم

حبوب القهوة

06. ريلاكس الناقل

الغرض من ناقل الاسترخاء هو إلغاء التوترات الداخلية لرقاقة العجين ، والتي نشأت أثناء عملية التدحرج ، وتجنب تشوهات المنتج في المراحل اللاحقة من المعالجة. يتكون حزام النقل من إطار فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ انزلاق الأسطح وسحب المطاط الأسطوانة. تم تزويد مدخل ومخرج مع أنف قطرها الحد الذي يسمح بمرور أفضل من ورقة العجين. التحكم التلقائي لسرعة الناقل من خلال لوحة كهربائية من خط التصفيح.

حبوب القهوة

07. آلة قطع الروتاري

تقوم ماكينة القطع الدوارة بقطع ورقة العجين من خلال اسطوانتين: الأولى تثير الدهشة ، والثانية تقطعها ، باستخدام الضغط الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة بكرتين من المطاط couner قابلين للضبط الدقيق. يتم التحكم في خط التصفيح بواسطة PLC مع السرعة المتتالية: عند تغيير سرعة الجهاز ، يتم أيضًا تغيير سرعة الجهاز المنبع تلقائيًا. عرض مفيد: 800-1500 مم. قطر الأسطوانة: 160 - 180 mm

حبوب القهوة

08. قصاصات عودة النظام

يتم وضع نظام إرجاع القصاصات بعد آلة القاطع الدوارة والغرض منه هو تحصيل العجين غير المستخدم المتبقي بعد قطع البسكويت ، ومن خلال نظام إرجاع جانبي أو مركزي ، قم بنقله مرة أخرى إلى القادوس لإعادة خلطه. يتكون هذا النظام من: ناقل الحزام السفلي والناقل المائل الذي يلتقط العجين غير المستخدم والناقل المتعامد وناقل الإرجاع

حبوب القهوة

09. ملح / سكر سكر

يقوم سكر / ملح / سمسم / مرشة فواكه بتوزيعها على سطح البسكويت قبل الخبز. تتكون الوحدة من: قادوس من الصلب الذي لا يصدأ ، مع أسطوانة ذات مخدد سفلي ومحرك متغير السرعة والذي يجرع السكر ، وفرشاة ذات شعيرات بلاستيكية لتنظيف الأسطوانة ، وجهاز الترددات بسرعة متغيرة للحفاظ على عمل السكر دون كتل أو جسور ، ومصاريع من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ التي ضبط مرور المنتج

حبوب القهوة

10. فرن الحمل المحملة

الغرض من ناقل تحميل الفرن هو تحميل البسكويت بطريقة مركزة ومرتبة ، على ناقل الفرن. تم بناء الإطار من الصلب الكربوني المطلي. الحزام ، المصنوع من مادة بلاستيكية لدرجات حرارة عالية ، ينزلق على صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ. Motorreducer في سرعة متغيرة تسيطر عليها العاكس. الطول: 2000 مم. العرض: 800-1500 مم

اتصل بنا

IBLSRL

خط المخابز الصناعية

عبر Spagna ، 1A

37069 فيلافرانكا دي فيرونا - إيطاليا

Phone + 39 045 8731774

ضريبة القيمة المضافة 03844020234

تفضل بالدخول!

صباح

08.30 AM -12.30 PM

بعد الظهر

14.00 PM - 18.00 AM

+39 045 8731774 info@bakeryline.com

SHEET & LAMINATION LINE

 

F O C U S

SHEET & LAMINATION LINE

 LAMINATION LINE – The hard biscuits and crackers are produced on lines with sheeting and laminating machines that form the dough sheet and with one or two cutting rollers. In the lamination line, the reduction of thickness during processing takes place through the gauge rolls that can be adjusted manually or with an automatic system. The scraps produced from the cut are returned the first forming machine in order to be reprocessed into new dough.

THE SOLUTION TO PRODUCE

HARD BISCUIT AND CRACKERS

 

Usually the hard (heat transmission mainly by radiation) biscuits are cooked in a radiant cyclothermic oven where, if necessary, a convection section is added to the last zone. For crackers, that require a high amount of energy, they are baked with a direct gas  oven or hybrid oven where up to half of the oven’s length direct gas is used while for the second half a cyclothermic system is used. IBL can offer lines that follow production capacities the needs of the customers, with different and personalized configurations. We can also supply lamination line of various widths, from 600 mm up to 1800 mm.

EXAMPLE OF

SHEET & LAMINATION LINE

 

01. HORIZONTAL MIXER
02. DOUGH FEEDING UNIT
03. INCLINED CONVEYOR
04. FOUR ROLLS SHEETER
05. GAUGES ROLL
06. RELAX CONVEYOR
07. ROTARY CUTTING MACHINE
08. SCRAPS RETURN SYSTEM
09, SALT/SUGAR SPRINKLER
10. OVEN LOADING CONVEYOR

Coffee Bean

1. HORIZONTAL MIXER

The horizontal mixer is designed to form dough for a wide variety of products, such as crackers, molded biscuits, short dough biscuits, extruded products, leavened products. It’s available in different sizes, with capacity from 200 to 1600 liters. The bowl is realized in stainless steel AISI 304 and has a pneumatic airtight closure. It’s able to rotate up to 135° for an easy and a complete product unloading, and 35° backwards for manual loading of micro-ingredients.

Coffee Bean

BOWL - OPTIONAL

Stainless steel bowl mounted on wheels. Capacity from 200 to 1600 l.

Coffee Bean

BOWL LIFTING DEVICE - OPTIONAL

Strong painted steel machine that lift and tilts the dough in the dough feeder or in the hopper through two fulcrated forks. The control of the tilting device is run by commands placed in the frame. Different heights for dough unloading are possible, depending on the machine to aliment. Protected maneuvering area.

Coffee Bean

02. DOUGH FEEDER

The dough feeder has painted carbon steel shoulders and the internal stainless steel sheeting sized from 900 to 1300 mm width. It disposes of a bowl with capacity of 1200 kg. Equipped with a fixed speed, it is complete with a cutting system for portioning the hard dough and crumbler for short dough biscuits.

Coffee Bean

03. INCLINED CONVEYOR

Belt realized in food-grade plastic with stainless steel frame. Equipped with independent motori-zation at fixed speed, is predisposized for metal detector. Length: 4500 mm. Width: 900-1300 mm

Coffee Bean

04. FOUR ROLLS SHEETER

The dough sheet is formed by the combined action of the four roller sheeter: first couple of grooved rollers at the top 250 mm, then through second couple 180 mm smooth rollers. The regulation of the cylinder takes place through a manual system (flyer) equipped with position indicator Clayton. Painted carbon steel frame. Stainless steel AISI 304 hopper and protection covers. Width: 800-1000-1200-1500 mm

Coffee Bean

CUT SHEET 90° or straight - OPTIONAL

The machine cuts and overlaps calibrated dough sheets thanks to two alternating trolleys: the first lays the dough sheet and the second recovers the accumulation created by the first trolley. A device cuts the dough sheet the requested lengh. The cut sheet consists of two carbon steel frames and two trolleys with alternating movement. The lower trolley can be adjusted in order to obtain the requested width of multilayer puff at the exit and the number of layers, from 4 to 8.

Coffee Bean

05. 3 GAUGES ROLL

The gauge roll has of a mobile cylinder at the bottom, adjustable by manual system (flyer) with position indicator (Clayton) and of a fixed cylinder at the top. Variable speed through inverter and with chain transmission. Frame: gearbore aluminium Ergal and stainless steel protection covers. Width: 800-1500 mm

Coffee Bean

06. RELAX CONVEYOR

The relax conveyor has the purpose to cancel the internal tensions of the dough sheet, which arose during the rolling process, and avoid deformations of the product in the subsequent stages of processing. The conveyor belt consists of steinless steel frame. Stainless steel sliding surfaces and tow rubber roller. Inlet and outlet are equipped with reduced diameter nose that allow a better passage of the dough sheet. Automatic control of the speed of conveyor through electric panel of the lamination line.

Coffee Bean

07. ROTARY CUTTER MACHINE

The rotary cutter machine the dough sheet through two cylinders: the first impresses the drawing, the second one cuts it, using the pression created by two couner rubber rollers micrometrically adjustable. The lamination line is controlled by PLC with speed in cascade: when the speed of the machine is changed, automatically also the speed of the upstream machine is changed. Useful width: 800-1500 mm. Cylinder diam.: 160 – 180 mm

Coffee Bean

08. SCRAPS RETURN SYSTEM

The scraps return system is positioned after the rotary cutter machine and its purpose is to pick up the unused dough left after the biscuit has been cut and, through a lateral or central return system, transfer it back to the hopper to be re-mixed. This system consists of: Bottom belt conveyor and sloped conveyor that picks up the unused dough, orthogonal conveyor, return conveyor

Coffee Bean

09. SALT/SUGAR SPRINKLER

The sugar/salt/sesame/fruit sprinkler distributes them on the surface of the biscuit before baking. The unit consists of: Stainless steel hopper, on with bottom grooved roller and variable speed motor that doses the sugar, a brush with plastic bristles to clean the roller, reciprocating device at variable speed to keep sugar workable without lumps or bridges, stainless steel shutters that adjust the passage of the product

Coffee Bean

10. OVEN LOADING CONVEYOR

The oven loading conveyor has the purpose to load the biscuits in a centered and ordered way, on the oven conveyor. The frame is built in painted carbon steel. The belt, made with plastic material for high temperatures, slides on stainless steel plate. Motorreducer at variable speed controlled by inverter. Length: 2000 mm. Width: 800-1500 mm

Contact

I.B.L. S.R.L.

Industrial Bakery Line

Via Spagna, 1A

37069 Villafranca di Verona - Italy

Phone +39 045 8731774

P.IVA 03844020234

Come on In!

morning

08.30 AM - 12.30 PM

afternoon

14.00 PM - 18.00 AM