+39 045 8731774 info@bakeryline.com

板材和层压线

焦点

板材和层压线

层压线 - 硬饼干和薄脆饼干是在生产线上生产的,薄片和层压机形成面团,并带有一个或两个切割辊。 在层压生产线中,加工过程中厚度的减小是通过可手动调节或使用自动系统调节的量规辊进行的。 由切割产生的碎屑返回第一成型机,以便再加工成新的面团。

生产的解决方案

硬饼干和饼干

通常,硬质(主要通过辐射传热)饼干在辐射式恒温烘箱中烹饪,如果需要,在最后一个区域添加对流部分。 对于需要大量能量的饼干,它们用直接气体烘烤 烤箱或混合烤箱,其中使用高达一半的烤箱长度直接气体,而对于后半部分,使用循环系统。 IBL可以根据客户的需求提供符合生产能力的生产线,具有不同的个性化配置。 我们还可以提供各种宽度的层压生产线,从600 mm到1800 mm。

例子

板材和层压线

01。 卧式混合器
02。 DOUGH FEEDING UNIT
03。 倾斜的输送机
04。 四卷纸
05。 GAUGES ROLL
06。 放松输送机
07。 旋转切割机
08。 废料回收系统
09,SALT / SUGAR SPRINKLER
10。 烤箱装载输送机

咖啡豆

1。 卧式混合器

卧式搅拌机设计用于形成各种产品的面团,例如饼干,模压饼干,短面团饼干,挤出产品,发酵产品。 它有不同的尺寸,容量从200到1600升。 碗由不锈钢AISI 304实现,并具有气动气密封闭。 它可以旋转到135°,轻松完成产品卸载,35°向后旋转,可手动加载微量成分。

咖啡豆

碗 - 可选

不锈钢碗安装在轮子上。 从200到1600的容量l。

咖啡豆

碗提升装置 - 可选

强力涂漆的钢制机器,通过两个带有叉子的叉子将面团提升并倾斜在面团喂料器或料斗中。 倾斜装置的控制由放置在框架中的命令运行。 面团卸载的不同高度是可能的,这取决于机器到食物。 受保护的机动区域。

咖啡豆

02。 DOUGH FEEDER

面团喂料器涂有碳钢肩和内部不锈钢板,尺寸从900到1300 mm宽。 它处理容量为1200 kg的碗。 配备固定速度,配有切割系统,用于分配硬面团和碎面团,用于制作短面团饼干。

咖啡豆

03。 倾斜的输送机

皮带采用食品级塑料制成,带不锈钢框架。 配备固定速度的独立机动,易于用于金属探测器。 长度:4500 mm。 宽度:900-1300 mm

咖啡豆

04。 四卷纸

通过四辊式切片机的组合作用形成面片:顶部250 mm处的第一对凹槽辊,然后通过第二对180 mm光滑辊。 气缸的调节通过配备位置指示器Clayton的手动系统(传单)进行。 彩绘碳钢框架。 不锈钢AISI 304料斗和保护罩。 宽度:800-1000-1200-1500 mm

咖啡豆

剪切90°或直 - 可选

由于两个交替的手推车,机器切割和重叠校准的面团片:第一个铺设面团片,第二个恢复由第一个手推车产生的积累。 一种设备将面团切成要求的长度。 切割板由两个碳钢框架和两个交替运动的手推车组成。 可以调节下部小车,以便在出口处获得所需的多层喷烟宽度和层数,从4到8。

咖啡豆

05。 3 GAUGES ROLL

测量辊底部有一个移动气缸,可通过带位置指示器(Clayton)的手动系统(飞轮)和顶部固定气缸进行调节。 通过变频器和链传动可变速。 框架:齿轮铝Ergal和不锈钢保护盖。 宽度:800-1500 mm

咖啡豆

06。 放松输送机

松弛输送机的目的是消除在轧制过程中产生的面片的内部张力,并避免在后续加工阶段产品的变形。 传送带由不锈钢框架组成。 不锈钢滑动表面和牵引橡胶辊。 入口和出口配有直径减小的鼻子,使面团更好地通过。 通过层压线的电气面板自动控制输送机的速度。

咖啡豆

07。 旋转切割机

旋转切割机通过两个圆筒加工面团片材:第一个压印图纸,第二个切割它,使用两个可微米调节的couner橡胶辊产生的压力。 层压生产线由PLC控制,级联速度:当机器速度改变时,上游机器的速度也会自动改变。 有用宽度:800-1500 mm。 气缸直径:160 - 180 mm

咖啡豆

08。 废料回收系统

废料返回系统位于旋转切割机之后,其目的是拾取饼干切割后留下的未使用的面团,并通过侧向或中央返回系统将其转移回料斗进行再混合。 该系统包括:底部带式输送机和倾斜式输送机,用于拾取未使用过的面团,正交输送机,返回输送机

咖啡豆

09。 SALT / SUGAR SPRINKLER

在烘焙之前,糖/盐/芝麻/水果洒水器将它们分配在饼干的表面上。 该装置包括:不锈钢料斗,带有底部带槽的滚筒和用于加糖的变速电机,带有塑料刷毛的刷子,用于清洁滚筒,可变速的往复运动装置,可保持糖的可用性,不会出现结块或桥梁,不锈钢百叶窗调整产品的通道

咖啡豆

10。 烤箱装载输送机

烤箱装载输送机的目的是在烤箱输送机上以中心和有序的方式装载饼干。 框架采用涂漆碳钢制成。 皮带由高温塑料材料制成,可在不锈钢板上滑动。 由变频器控制的变速电机。 长度:2000 mm。 宽度:800-1500 mm

联系方式

IBLSRL

工业面包店线

Via Spagna,1A

37069 Villafranca di Verona - 意大利

电话+ 39 045 8731774

税号03844020234

进来!

早晨

08.30 AM -12.30 PM

下午

14.00 PM - 18.00 AM

开启即时通讯

+39 045 8731774 info@bakeryline.com

SHEET & LAMINATION LINE

 

F O C U S

SHEET & LAMINATION LINE

 LAMINATION LINE – The hard biscuits and crackers are produced on lines with sheeting and laminating machines that form the dough sheet and with one or two cutting rollers. In the lamination line, the reduction of thickness during processing takes place through the gauge rolls that can be adjusted manually or with an automatic system. The scraps produced from the cut are returned the first forming machine in order to be reprocessed into new dough.

THE SOLUTION TO PRODUCE

HARD BISCUIT AND CRACKERS

 

Usually the hard (heat transmission mainly by radiation) biscuits are cooked in a radiant cyclothermic oven where, if necessary, a convection section is added to the last zone. For crackers, that require a high amount of energy, they are baked with a direct gas  oven or hybrid oven where up to half of the oven’s length direct gas is used while for the second half a cyclothermic system is used. IBL can offer lines that follow production capacities the needs of the customers, with different and personalized configurations. We can also supply lamination line of various widths, from 600 mm up to 1800 mm.

EXAMPLE OF

SHEET & LAMINATION LINE

 

01. HORIZONTAL MIXER
02. DOUGH FEEDING UNIT
03. INCLINED CONVEYOR
04. FOUR ROLLS SHEETER
05. GAUGES ROLL
06. RELAX CONVEYOR
07. ROTARY CUTTING MACHINE
08. SCRAPS RETURN SYSTEM
09, SALT/SUGAR SPRINKLER
10. OVEN LOADING CONVEYOR

Coffee Bean

1. HORIZONTAL MIXER

The horizontal mixer is designed to form dough for a wide variety of products, such as crackers, molded biscuits, short dough biscuits, extruded products, leavened products. It’s available in different sizes, with capacity from 200 to 1600 liters. The bowl is realized in stainless steel AISI 304 and has a pneumatic airtight closure. It’s able to rotate up to 135° for an easy and a complete product unloading, and 35° backwards for manual loading of micro-ingredients.

Coffee Bean

BOWL - OPTIONAL

Stainless steel bowl mounted on wheels. Capacity from 200 to 1600 l.

Coffee Bean

BOWL LIFTING DEVICE - OPTIONAL

Strong painted steel machine that lift and tilts the dough in the dough feeder or in the hopper through two fulcrated forks. The control of the tilting device is run by commands placed in the frame. Different heights for dough unloading are possible, depending on the machine to aliment. Protected maneuvering area.

Coffee Bean

02. DOUGH FEEDER

The dough feeder has painted carbon steel shoulders and the internal stainless steel sheeting sized from 900 to 1300 mm width. It disposes of a bowl with capacity of 1200 kg. Equipped with a fixed speed, it is complete with a cutting system for portioning the hard dough and crumbler for short dough biscuits.

Coffee Bean

03. INCLINED CONVEYOR

Belt realized in food-grade plastic with stainless steel frame. Equipped with independent motori-zation at fixed speed, is predisposized for metal detector. Length: 4500 mm. Width: 900-1300 mm

Coffee Bean

04. FOUR ROLLS SHEETER

The dough sheet is formed by the combined action of the four roller sheeter: first couple of grooved rollers at the top 250 mm, then through second couple 180 mm smooth rollers. The regulation of the cylinder takes place through a manual system (flyer) equipped with position indicator Clayton. Painted carbon steel frame. Stainless steel AISI 304 hopper and protection covers. Width: 800-1000-1200-1500 mm

Coffee Bean

CUT SHEET 90° or straight - OPTIONAL

The machine cuts and overlaps calibrated dough sheets thanks to two alternating trolleys: the first lays the dough sheet and the second recovers the accumulation created by the first trolley. A device cuts the dough sheet the requested lengh. The cut sheet consists of two carbon steel frames and two trolleys with alternating movement. The lower trolley can be adjusted in order to obtain the requested width of multilayer puff at the exit and the number of layers, from 4 to 8.

Coffee Bean

05. 3 GAUGES ROLL

The gauge roll has of a mobile cylinder at the bottom, adjustable by manual system (flyer) with position indicator (Clayton) and of a fixed cylinder at the top. Variable speed through inverter and with chain transmission. Frame: gearbore aluminium Ergal and stainless steel protection covers. Width: 800-1500 mm

Coffee Bean

06. RELAX CONVEYOR

The relax conveyor has the purpose to cancel the internal tensions of the dough sheet, which arose during the rolling process, and avoid deformations of the product in the subsequent stages of processing. The conveyor belt consists of steinless steel frame. Stainless steel sliding surfaces and tow rubber roller. Inlet and outlet are equipped with reduced diameter nose that allow a better passage of the dough sheet. Automatic control of the speed of conveyor through electric panel of the lamination line.

Coffee Bean

07. ROTARY CUTTER MACHINE

The rotary cutter machine the dough sheet through two cylinders: the first impresses the drawing, the second one cuts it, using the pression created by two couner rubber rollers micrometrically adjustable. The lamination line is controlled by PLC with speed in cascade: when the speed of the machine is changed, automatically also the speed of the upstream machine is changed. Useful width: 800-1500 mm. Cylinder diam.: 160 – 180 mm

Coffee Bean

08. SCRAPS RETURN SYSTEM

The scraps return system is positioned after the rotary cutter machine and its purpose is to pick up the unused dough left after the biscuit has been cut and, through a lateral or central return system, transfer it back to the hopper to be re-mixed. This system consists of: Bottom belt conveyor and sloped conveyor that picks up the unused dough, orthogonal conveyor, return conveyor

Coffee Bean

09. SALT/SUGAR SPRINKLER

The sugar/salt/sesame/fruit sprinkler distributes them on the surface of the biscuit before baking. The unit consists of: Stainless steel hopper, on with bottom grooved roller and variable speed motor that doses the sugar, a brush with plastic bristles to clean the roller, reciprocating device at variable speed to keep sugar workable without lumps or bridges, stainless steel shutters that adjust the passage of the product

Coffee Bean

10. OVEN LOADING CONVEYOR

The oven loading conveyor has the purpose to load the biscuits in a centered and ordered way, on the oven conveyor. The frame is built in painted carbon steel. The belt, made with plastic material for high temperatures, slides on stainless steel plate. Motorreducer at variable speed controlled by inverter. Length: 2000 mm. Width: 800-1500 mm

Contact

I.B.L. S.R.L.

Industrial Bakery Line

Via Spagna, 1A

37069 Villafranca di Verona - Italy

Phone +39 045 8731774

P.IVA 03844020234

Come on In!

morning

08.30 AM - 12.30 PM

afternoon

14.00 PM - 18.00 AM