وجبة خفيفة كعك

كعكة الإسفنج هي قاعدة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المعجنات لصنع أنواع كثيرة من الوجبات الخفيفة. المكونات الرئيسية هي: الدقيق والبيض والسكر. بسبب قوامه الناعم والاسفنجي ولكن أيضًا نظرًا لقيمته الغذائية وقدرته على إرضاء الحنك ، فإن كعكة الإسفنج مثالية أيضًا لصنع مجموعة واسعة من الوجبات الخفيفة المعلبة. يتكون الخط الصناعي المخصص لإنتاج وجبات خفيفة من كعكة الإسفنج من تحضير العجينة باستخدام آلة خلط مناسبة للخلط المسبق للمكونات. في نهاية هذه المرحلة الأولى ، يتم نقل العجين عن طريق نظام الضخ ، في خزان ذو قدرة كافية على الإنتاج ، والذي يوفر مصدر طاقة مستمر من المستحلب التوربيني لاستكمال العجين ، والذي يجب أن يكون بالتساوي تهوية ومع الحجم المطلوب في نهاية الدورة.

ثم يوفر نظام الضخ المناسب النقل اللاحق للعجين في قادوس رأس البثق ، والموضع مباشرة على الفرن. الفرن ، الغاز المباشر في الجزء الأول والثاني مشع الحرارية ، ثم اتخاذ خطوات لضمان الخبز تماما. يوفر جدول العمل التلقائي بعد ذلك المعالجة ، والترطيب ، والتعبئة (بالكريمة ، والشوكولاته ، والمربى) ، والقوالب بواسطة ملحقات مخصصة. يسمح أقسام enrobing والديكور بزخارف الشوكولاته. يمكن تخصيص خط الإنتاج هنا أيضًا في وظيفة عرض تخطيط الإنتاج الذي يمكن أن يتراوح من 600 mm إلى 1200 mm

مثال على

وجبة خفيفة كعك

نظام خلط
وحدة التغذية بالرأس
التبريد التبريد
جدول العمل
آلة الانطلاق
1 ° التبريد اللولب
مزخرف
2 ° التبريد اللولب
PACKAGING

حبوب القهوة

1. نظام خلط

مصمم لتشكيل مخاليط من المفرقعات والبسكويت الصلب والبسكويت القصير ومنتجات مبثوقة وأنواع أخرى من المنتجات المخمرة ، وهو مصمم في نماذج مختلفة بسعات تتراوح من 200 إلى 1100 liters.

حبوب القهوة

2. وحدة التغذية بالرأس

تستقبل وحدة التغذية النجمية العجين من الخلاط وتقطع العجينة إلى قطع لتغذية السلايت على نحو سلس. تتكون وحدة التغذية من قادوس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من حوالي 350 لتر مبطن من البلاستيك المضادة للالتصاق وقاطع النجم السفلي مع ناقل منحدر.

حبوب القهوة

3. فولاذ باند

الفرن ، الغاز المباشر في الجزء الأول والثاني مشع الحرارية ، ثم اتخاذ خطوات لضمان الخبز تماما.

حبوب القهوة

4. التبريد التبريد

هيكل وحدات لسهولة التجميع. هيكل في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. حزام من البلاستيك foodgrade وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير.

حبوب القهوة

5. طبل التداخل

تقلب الأسطوانة المتداخلة عجينة الإسفنج قبل معالجتها على طاولة العمل.

حبوب القهوة

6. جدول العمل

حزام سير العملية للعمل كعكة الإسفنج. إنه مزود بهيكل للدعم الجانبي مفيد لتقديم محطات العمل المختلفة ، وفقًا للمنتج الذي تم تصنيعه.

حبوب القهوة

7. آلة الانطلاق

آلة لطلاء الشوكولاته بالكامل أو الجزئي على منتجات كعكة الإسفنج. يتم إدخاله في نهاية السطر مع نفق تبريد. مجهزة بحوض ساخن مع استرداد الشوكولاته ونظام إعادة التدوير. لوحة التحكم على الجهاز.

حبوب القهوة

8. نفق التبريد الأول

نفق مغطى بألواح معزولة. يتم تركيب الغطاء على أسطوانات الغاز لتسهيل الفتح / الإغلاق لإجراء الصيانة والتنظيف الضروريين. تحتوي على مجموعة من المبخرات وأجهزة التهوية الموجودة داخل هيكل النفق. التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الداخل ، مع التنظيم.

حبوب القهوة

9. مزخرف

تحمل هيكل مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304. ناقل شبكة سلكية ، غطاء قابل للنزع يدويًا لعملية التنظيف. مجهزة بمحركات يقودها محول التردد. ؟؟متعرج؟؟ وحدة الإنهاء ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة ناقل الحركة ومحول التردد الذي يتحكم في التذبذبات.

حبوب القهوة

10. نفق التبريد الثاني

نفق مغطى بألواح معزولة. يتم تركيب الغطاء على أسطوانات الغاز لتسهيل الفتح / الإغلاق لإجراء الصيانة والتنظيف الضروريين. تحتوي على مجموعة من المبخرات وأجهزة التهوية الموجودة داخل هيكل النفق. التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الداخل ، مع التنظيم.

حبوب القهوة

11. التعبئة والتغليف

آلة التغليف الأفقية هي أكثر الماكينات المطلوبة لمنتجات كعكة الإسفنج. سرعة تصل إلى 250 يدق في الدقيقة الواحدة. التعبئة والتغليف لمنتج واحد. سرعة تنظيمها الكترونيا. تغيير بكرة التلقائي.

تواصل معنا

IBLSRL

خط المخابز الصناعية

عبر Spagna ، 1A

37069 فيلافرانكا دي فيرونا - إيطاليا

Phone + 39 045 8731774

ضريبة القيمة المضافة 03844020234

تفضل بالدخول!

صباح

08.30 AM -12.30 PM

بعد الظهر

14.00 PM - 18.00 AM

دردشة مفتوحة

+39 045 8731774 info@bakeryline.com

SNACK CAKES LINE

 

SNACK CAKES LINE

 

Sponge cake is a base widely used in the pastry- making industry to make many kinds of snacks. The main ingredients are: flour, eggs and sugar. For its soft and spongy texture but also for its nutritional value and ability to gratify the palate, sponge cake is also perfect to make a wide variety of packaged snacks. The industrial line dedicated to the production of sponge cake snacks, consists of the preparation of dough with the use of a mixer machine suitable for the pre-mixing of the ingredients. At the end of this first phase the dough is transferred by means of a pumping system, in a tank of adequate capacity to the production, which provides an uninterrupted power supply of the turbo-emulsier for the completion of the dough, which must be evenly aerated and with the required volume at the end of the cycle.

A suitable pumping system then provides the subsequent transfer of the dough into the hopper of the extrusion head, positioned directly on the oven. The oven, direct gas in the first part and the second radiant cyclothermic, then take steps to ensure a perfectly baking. The automatic work table provides then the processing, wetting, filling (with cream, chocolate, jam), and molding by dedicated accessories. The enrobing and decoration sections allow it in chocolate decorations. The production line is also here customizable in function of the production layout width that can vary from 600 mm up to 1200 mm

EXAMPLE OF

SNACK CAKES LINE

 

MIXING SYSTEM
DOUGH FEEDING UNIT
COOLING CONVEYOR
WORKING TABLE
ENROBING MACHINE
1° COOLING TUNNEL
DECORATOR
2° COOLING TUNNEL
PACKAGING

Coffee Bean

1. MIXING SYSTEM

Designed to form mixtures from crackers, hard biscuits, shortbread biscuits, extruded products and other types of leavened products, it is built in various models with capacities from 200 to 1100 litres.

Coffee Bean

2. DOUGH FEEDING UNIT

The star feeder receives the dough from the mixer and cuts the dough in pieces for the smooth feeding of the sheeter. The feeder is composed of a stainless steel hopper of about 350 liters lined with anti-sticking plastic and of a bottom star cutter with a sloped conveyor.

Coffee Bean

3. STEEL BAND OVEN

The oven, direct gas in the first part and the second radiant cyclothermic, then take steps to ensure a perfectly baking.

Coffee Bean

4. COOLING CONVEYOR

Modular structure for easy assembling. Structure is in stainless steel. Foodgrade plastic belt FDA approved.

Coffee Bean

5. OVERLAPPING DRUM

The overlapping drum flips the sponge dough before being processed on the working table.

Coffee Bean

6. WORKING TABLE

Conveyor belt of process for the Sponge cake’s working. It is equipped with a structure of lateral support useful to lodge the different working stations, according to the product to manufacture.

Coffee Bean

7. ENROBING MACHINE

Machine for total or partial coating of chocolate on sponge cake products. It is inserted at the end of the line together with a cooling tunnel. Equipped with a heated tub with chocolate recovery and recycling system. Control panel on the machine.

Coffee Bean

8. FIRST COOLING TUNNEL

Tunnel is covered by insulated panels. Covering is mounted on gas cylinders to facilitate opening/closing for necessary maintenance and cleaning operation. Containing group of the evaporators and ventilators positioned inside the tunnel structure. Temperature control inside, with regulation.

Coffee Bean

9. DECORATOR

Bearing structure made of stainless steel AISI 304. Wire-mesh conveyor, manually removable covering for cleaning operation. Equipped with motorization driven by frequency converter. “Zigzag” finisher, controlled by gearmotor and frequency converter  controlling the oscillations.

Coffee Bean

10. SECOND COOLING TUNNEL

Tunnel is covered by insulated panels. Covering is mounted on gas cylinders to facilitate opening/closing for necessary maintenance and cleaning operation. Containing group of the evaporators and ventilators positioned inside the tunnel structure. Temperature control inside, with regulation.

Coffee Bean

11. PACKAGING

The horizontal packaging machine is the most requested machine for sponge cake products. Speed up to 250 beats per minute. Packaging for single product. Electronically regulated speed. Automatic reel change.

Contact

I.B.L. S.R.L.

Industrial Bakery Line

Via Spagna, 1A

37069 Villafranca di Verona - Italy

Phone +39 045 8731774

P.IVA 03844020234

Come on In!

morning

08.30 AM -12.30 PM

afternoon

14.00 PM - 18.00 AM